Back from Morocco, slaving away

I’m back in school now (unfortunately) after a nice weekend away in Morocco. Caitlyn (and Cath) were awesome hosts, cooking for Michael and me, suggesting places to go, and taking us around Tetouan. I’ll post more about the trip this weekend (hopefully), but for now I have a ton of work to do for classes. I’ll post some of my small assignments as I do them so that you can get a glimpse at some of the stuff I haven’t posted about yet.

This entry was posted in Barcelona, Morocco and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

